Administrative Contacts

Office of the Senior Vice President Health Sciences – Administration

Shelley Rench
Special Assistant, Administration-Finance
srench@email.arizona.edu

Sherlyn Kramer
Executive Associate to Dr. Dake
sherlynkramer@email.arizona.edu

Vera Madril
Coordinator, Administrative Affairs
vmmadril@email.arizona.edu

Matt Peters
Program Coordinator, Senior
mwpeters@email.arizona.edu

Annisa Westcott
Coordinator, Administrative Affairs
annisa@email.arizona.edu

Randi Willmeng
Coordinator, Administrative Affairs
rjw@email.arizona.edu

Christy Wright
Coordinator, Administration / Personnel Affairs
christywright@email.arizona.edu

Office of the Senior Vice President Health Sciences – Information Technology

Mauricio Rosas
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
mrosas@email.arizona.edu

Steven Johnson
Information Technology Support Analyst
stevenbjohnson@email.arizona.edu

Office of the Senior Vice President Health Sciences – Business Office

Michelle Aros
Director, Business-Finance
maros@email.arizona.edu

Tashara Evans
Accounting Manager, Post Award
tmevans@email.arizona.edu

Melissa Sotomayor
Principal Accountant, Post Award
mas1@email.arizona.edu

Monica Cruz
Business Manager
mdcruz@email.arizona.edu

Danny Lopez
Accountant
dannylopez@email.arizona.edu

Caitlin McCarthy
Accountant
mccarthyc@email.arizona.edu

Anthony Romano
Budget Analyst
ajromano@email.arizona.edu